Downgrade your plan

Avatar

It’s free to downgrade to a lower priced plan at any time. When you choose to downgrade from a paid plan to a lower priced plan, the benefits of your original plan will be available until your remaining quotes are exhausted or you reach your next renewal date. At that point, you will be charged the price of your downgraded monthly plan and your quoting limit will change.

When you downgrade from a paid plan to a free plan you can continue sending quotes on a pay as you go arrangement, where you will be required to pay for each quote you choose to send. Your downgrade will come into effect when the quotes remaining on your original plan are exhausted or when you reach your next renewal date.

Get in touch with your dedicated account manager before downgrading your plan for extra peace of mind knowing you’re making the best decision for your business.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request