Your privacy is important to us and we want to make sure there are no concerns about who is receiving your information.

The only time your contact details are shown is when a business pays to quote on your request. Once the payment has been processed, their quote is sent to you and your contact details are shared with the business.

This also means the business may reach out to you over the phone or via email. If you have a preferred contact method, be sure to mention this in the job description when posting your request.


Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request