What happens once I've used all the calls included in my Call Plan for the month?

Avatar
Once you use up all the calls included in your Call Plan for that period, you can either:
  1. Speak to our friendly team on 1300 441 593 to upgrade for the following month; or
  2. Choose to pay credits per call at Pay-As-You-Go prices until your plan renews.
Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request