What happens if I don’t like having my accounts synced? Can I disconnect?

Avatar

Not loving the sync accounts feature? No worries, you can disconnect at any time.

To disconnect, simply:

  1. Log into your account via the Oneflare for Business app
  2. Select the ‘Profile’ tab > Settings > Sync accounts
  3. Select ‘Disconnect’ for Facebook and/or Google, depending on which platform(s) you wish to disconnect from your Oneflare profile
  4. You’re done!

Disconnecting-sycned-account.gif

Here at Oneflare, we value honest feedback. Have suggestions on how we can improve? Contact us on 1300 138 827 or via support@oneflare.com.au.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request