Life happens, we get it.
If you’re no longer able to commit to a Oneflare subscription and decide to cancel, we will disconnect your Facebook and/or Google account from your Oneflare profile on your behalf. Any existing external reviews that are synced to your Oneflare account, at the time of cancellation, will also be immediately removed.
Remember, to keep your accounts synced, you will need a current Oneflare subscription. Looking to take advantage of this feature, save on quoting credits and gain access to other exclusive benefits? Get in touch with a Business Solutions Consultant today on 1300 441 593.