To remove someone from your business account, simply head to your Team page via your Settings. From this page:
- Find the member you wish to remove
- Select the ‘Manage’ dropdown, then choose ‘Remove from team’
Once removed from your team, the individual will be moved to a customer-only account and will no longer be able to access your business account.