What's Teams and how does it work?

Avatar

Teams allows the business owner or operator to add multiple users to their business account, each with varying levels of account permission.

By default, the registered account holder is given admin permissions. The admin is then able to add, remove and set permissions for their team members. Once a new team member accepts their invitation, they are able to log in and access parts of the business account that they have been granted permission for.

There are two new sections in your business profile relating to Teams:

  1. My Profile - This section allows each team member to manage their details, profile photo and display name.
  2. Teams - This section allows the admin and certain team members to view, manage, add and remove team members from their business account. 
Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request