How do you set team permissions?

Avatar

Initial permissions are set at the point of inviting a new member to your business account. Only admins and certain team members are able to make changes to account access. Once a team member invite has been sent, you can easily adjust the individual’s permissions from your Team page.

To update team member permissions:

  1. Open the Team page via Settings > Team
  2. Select the user you wish to remove
  3. Select the ‘Manage’ dropdown, then choose ‘Manage permissions’
  4. Edit as required then save your changes.
Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request