What does the 'restricted' label mean?

Avatar

If a member of your team is ‘restricted’, they do not have full access to your business account. A ‘restricted’ label will appear against their name in your Team list.

Remember, admins and certain team members can easily view and update permissions by following these steps.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request