What happens if I lose my verified status?

Avatar

When you change any of the following information on your business profile, you will automatically become unverified:

  • First and/or last name
  • Business name
  • Australian Business Number (ABN)
  • Business address

Additionally, if you’re operating under an invalid ABN, we will also automatically unverify your business. Automatic checks on the validity of your ABN will be conducted every 3 months.

If you’re operating unverified, you will need to complete the verification process again. Don’t worry, we’ll notify you via email.

 

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request