Your business information and reviews are yours to keep! If one day, you decide that Oneflare is not the right solution for your business, your Google and Facebook accounts will not be changed in any way.
As soon as your Oneflare subscription has ended, your external accounts will be disconnected and removed from Oneflare’s systems. If you wish to disconnect your external accounts, but keep your subscription, simply follow the instructions here.
Prefer to revoke access yourself before you go? You can do so directly via your Facebook or Google accounts.